Advancing Construction Safety Leadership 2020 | Digital Event

Online, United States
19 - 21 October 2020
3 days since the conference ended

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline
18th October 2020

About ACSL2020

Designed for Construction Safety Leaders Responsible for Corporate-Wide Culture, Strategy and Best Practice Implementation


Business and economics, Real estate and construction

Call for Papers

Part of the Advancing Construction series, Advancing Construction Safety Leadership 2020 will be gathering leadership teams from across North America to share best practice and the latest innovations in developing and sustaining a comprehensive, company-wide strategy. Here, you will network with team leaders from across the industry, discussing:

- How to prioritize safety with productivity company-wide, in a market as competitive as ever

- Lessons on improving on-boarding across your organization to improve standards and enhance culture

- Techniques for leveraging past data and analytics to better your company-wide predict and prevent strategy

- Risk, insurance and claims: how to protect your organizations and workers from damages of any form

We'll be combining these topics with Hanson Wade's winning formula, by guaranteeing interactive sessions, dedicated networking opportunities, and an array of showcasing vendors.

Whatever your safety background and current focus, you will leave this meeting with a broadened industry insight and valuable best practices to advance the strategy across your company.


Full Access Pass - Industry Pricing: USD 1749.0, 

Conference Only -Industry Pricing: USD 1329.0

Speakers: Shawna Fraser, VP of Safety Fraser Engineering, A.B Robinson, President Robinson Associates, (Formerly VP EHS, Fluor Corp, Skanska, LeChase), Ron Adams, VP of Safety Baker Roofing, Michael Kleinpeter, Safety Director Alexis Risk Management (Linbeck Group), Kevin Kirk, President of EHS Level 5 Safety (CSM Contractors), Douglas Shelton, Safety Director AECOM, Kenneth Weber, Safety Director Fluor, Kathleen Dobson, Safety Director Alberici, Wayne Baruch, Director of Safety Forest Electric, David Hunyar, Director of Safety Arco, Aaron Cox, Director of HSE Corby Energy Services, Joe Rock, Safety Director Concrete Strategies, Cesar Calvillo, Safety Director R and O Construction, Tyler Williams, Safety Manager DPR Construction, Michele Paxton, Director Corporate Safety Binsky Snyder, Jessica Richardson, Professional and Organizational Advancement Manager Board of Safety Professionals, Wyatt Bradbury, National Capital Chapter President American Society of Safety Professionals, Robb Foster, Director, Safety and Quality Jamerson Lewis Construction, John LaPorte, National Safety Director Core Construction, Bradley Tabone, Co-founder/ Regional Director HammerTech

Time: 10:00 - 16:00

Keep Up to Date with PaperCrowd

Sign up and follow your favorite conferences.

We are no longer accepting conference submissions on PaperCrowd. We apologise for any inconvenience.